Quantcast
DAHON International Distributor Network

The first place to get help with your DAHON should always be your local dealer. Where this is not possible, please contact your national distributor by checking the below list. If you are interested in becoming a DAHON distributor, get in touch via: contact@dahon.com

Andorra

K. Motor Dealer S.L.

E-mail: info@motordealer.com

Argentina

Dal Santo

Email: ventas@dalsanto.com.ar

Belgium

Buzaglo BV

E-mail: info@dahon.nl

Canada

Live to Play Sports

Email: AftermarketDivision@livetoplaysports.com

Chile

Bicicletas belda limitada

E-mail: jorge@belda.cl

China

DAHON China

E-mail: kf@dahon.com.cn

Croatia

Ciklo Centar d.o.o.

E-mail: info@ciklo-centar.hr

Czech Republic

Dema Bicycles

Email: sport@dema.sk, info@cyklotic.com

Denmark

Olympic PS

E-mail: olympic@olympic-as.dk

Faroe Islands

Dema Bicycles

Email: sport@dema.sk

Germany

BBF Bike GmbH

Email: dahon@bbf-bike.de

Germany

DAHON Europe GmbH

abc-Tower, Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 6-14
D-51149  Köln / Germany
Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Köln HRB
Geschäftsführer: Hans-Joachim Retzlaff
Ust.-IdNr.: DE301465198
info@dahon.eu

Hong Kong

Chung Yung Cycle Co.

E-mail: support@hkbicycle.com

Hungary

Dema Bicycles

Email: sport@dema.sk

India

TICycles

Email: Cuscareticidgpr@tii.murugappa.com(for East)
Cuscareticinsk@tii.murugappa.com (for west)
ccchn@tii.murugappa.com (for South)
customercare@bsahercules.com (for all India)

Indonesia

Bike Colony

Email: orders@bikecolony.com

Israel

Matzman Merutz Millennium Ltd

E-mail: sagit@matzman-merutz.co.il

Italy

BBF Bike GmbH

Email: dahon@bbf-bike.de

Japan Chain Stores

Sinanen Co. Ltd.

Email: sinjiro-yakusiji@ml1.sinanen.co.jp, yosinobu-tukahar@ml1.sinanen.co.jp

Company Shop name
あさひ サイクルベースあさひ
大和 ダイワサイクル
ダイシャリン ダイシャリン
サイクルスポット サイクルスポット
マルナカ ジョイ
ゼビオ ゼビオ
東急ハンズ 東急ハンズ
ヤマダ電機 ヤマダ電機
オリンピック オリンピック、サイクルオリンピック
カナガキ カナガキ
上田パーソン 上田パーソン
ナフコ ナフコ
ニシムラ 西村ジョイ
平和堂 平和堂
チャンピオン チャンピオン
リンエイ リンエイ

Japan Chain Stores

Takeda Industry Co. Ltd.

Email: inou@dahon.com

Japan Independant Stores

Akibo Corporation

Contact

Latvia

Elkor

Email: g.valdbergs@elkor.lv

Malaysia

Guan Chow Sdn Bhd

Email: sales@gccycle.com

Mexico

Bicicletas Mercurio

E-mail: contacto@windsorsportsgroup.com

The Netherlands

Buzaglo BV

Email: info@dahon.nl

Peru

CRD International SA

E-mail: info@dahon.pe, carlos@crd.pe

Philippines

Mens Gallery Corporation

Email: sports@growwithme.ph

Poland

ARKUS & ROMET Group Sp. z o.o.

E-mail: arkus@arkus.com.pl

Republic of Korea

Biclo Co. Ltd.

E-mail: tijji@biclo.co.kr

Romania

Triton Sport SRL

E-mail: comenzi@biciclete.ro

Russia

Veloolimp Ltd.

E-mail: veloolimp@gmail.com, mail@veloolimp.ru

Singapore

Skye Ventures Pte Ltd

Email: sale.support@skye-ventures.com

Slovakia

Dema Bicycles

Email: sport@dema.sk

Slovenia

Avtera

Email: dare.prebil@avtera.si

Spain

K. Motor Dealer S.L

E-mail: info@motordealer.com

Thailand

Nava Bike Co., Ltd

Email: contact@navabike.com

Turkey

Asli Bisiklet Tic San Ltd.

E-mail: info@aslibisiklet.com

UAE

Besport (Fun Ride)

Email: info@dbesport.ae

UAE

Sun and Sand Sports

Email: gafoor@sunandsandsports.com

United Kingdom

Raleigh UK Ltd.

E-mail: support@raleigh.co.uk

United States

DAHON North America

Dahon North America, Inc.
3550 N. Union Dr.,
Olney, IL., USA 62450

Email: thor@dahon.com

Tel: +1 800-442-3511

Vietnam

Velo Chic

E-mail: velochic.vn@gmail.com

Contact Us